You are here: Home / Contact / Contact persons

Contact persons
Quick and professional information for any case.

Sales Vesselheads Europe

Geißler, Thomas | Scandinavia
Sales Manager Export (Sek. II)

Phone + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 2 46
Fax + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 92 46
E-mail geissler@afflerbach.de

Wagner, Paul | GUS
Sales Manager (Sek. III)

Phone + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 2 00
Fax + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 92 00
E-mail wagner@afflerbach.de

Bismark, Steve | Austria
Sales Manager (Sek. I)

Phone + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 2 10
Fax + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 92 10
E-mail bismark@afflerbach.de

Plonczynski, Birgit | France, Spain, Portugal

Phone + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 2 29
Fax + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 92 29
E-mail plonczynski@afflerbach.de

Isack, Nina | Poland, Balkan States, Romania

Phone + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 2 12
Fax + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 92 12
E-Mail isack@afflerbach.de

Ross, Ute | Italy, UK

Phone + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 2 23
Fax + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 92 23
E-mail ross@afflerbach.de

Rademacher, Tanja | Switzerland

Phone + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 2 26
Fax + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 92 26
E-mail rademacher@afflerbach.de

Neuer, Jürgen | Slovakia, Czechia, Hungary

Phone + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 2 13
Fax + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 92 13
E-mail neuer@afflerbach.de

Sales Vesselheads Worldwide

Geißler, Thomas | India, Middle East, Far East, North America
Sales Manager (Sek. II)

Phone + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 2 46
Fax + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 92 46
E-mail geissler@afflerbach.de

Plonczynski, Birgit | South America, North Africa

Phone + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 2 29
Fax + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 92 29
E-mail plonczynski@afflerbach.de

Ross, Ute | Far East, South Africa, Israel, Turkey, Australia

Phone + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 2 23
Fax + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 92 23
E-mail ross@afflerbach.de

 

Sales Closures

Jüngerich-Groß, Sabine

Phone + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 2 63
Fax + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 92 63
E-mail juengerich@afflerbach.de

 

Customer Service

Kunz, Birgit | Europe

Phone + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 4 21
Fax + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 94 21
E-mail kunz@afflerbach.de

Zeiler, Anke | Europe, Worldwide

Phone + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 4 20
Fax + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 94 20
E-mail zeiler@afflerbach.de

Quality Assurance

Mannheim, Friedel | Quality Manager

Phone + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 4 44
Fax + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 94 44
E-mail mannheim@afflerbach.de

Sturm, Manfred | Welding Engineer

Phone + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 4 19
Fax + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 94 19
E-Mail sturm@afflerbach.de

Schumacher, Dieter

Phone + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 4 42
Fax + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 94 42
E-mail schumacher@afflerbach.de

Danscheid, Bettina

Phone + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 3 40
Fax + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 93 40
E-mail danscheid@afflerbach.de

Sterzl, Robert

Phone + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 4 38
Fax + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 94 38
E-mail sterzl@afflerbach.de

Weiber, Florian

Phone + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 4 41
Fax + 49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 94 41
E-mail f.weiber@afflerbach.de

Certifications

(AEO - Authorised Economic Operator) Zugelassener Wirtschaftsbeteiligter

Our stock list