You are here: Home / Contact / Contact persons


Contact persons

Quick and professional information for any case.



Geißler, Thomas
Sales Manager (Sek. II)

Phone: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 2 46
Fax: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 92 46
Email: geissler@afflerbach.de

Wagner, Paul
Sales Manager (Sek. III)

Phone: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 2 00
Fax: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 92 00
Email: wagner@afflerbach.de

Plonczynski, Birgit

Phone: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 2 29
Fax: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 92 29
Email: plonczynski@afflerbach.de

Ross, Ute

Phone: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 2 23
Fax: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 92 23
Email: ross@afflerbach.de

Zdeb, Andreas

Phone: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 2 21
Fax: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 92 21
Email: zdeb@afflerbach.de

Geißler, Thomas
Sales Manager (Sek. II)

Phone: +49 26 84 / 84 - 2 46
Fax: +49 26 84 / 84 - 92 46
Email: geissler@afflerbach.de

Plonczynski, Birgit

Phone: +49 26 84 / 84 - 2 29
Fax: +49 26 84 / 84 - 92 29
Email: plonczynski@afflerbach.de

Ross, Ute

Phone: +49 26 84 / 84 - 2 23
Fax: +49 26 84 / 84 - 92 23
Email: ross@afflerbach.de

Harder, Helene

Phone: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 4 24
Fax: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 94 24
Email: harder@afflerbach.de

Kunz, Birgit

Phone: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 4 21
Fax: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 94 21
Email: kunz@afflerbach.de

Müller, Andreas

Phone: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 4 25
Fax: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 94 25
Email: a.mueller@afflerbach.de

Zeiler, Anke

Phone: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 4 20
Fax: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 94 20
Email: zeiler@afflerbach.de

Bismark, Steve
Sales Manager (Sek. I)

Phone: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 2 10
Fax: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 92 10
Email: bismark@afflerbach.de

Schuh, Klaus-Günter

Phone: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 2 61
Fax: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 92 61
Email: schuh@afflerbach.de

Müller, Ralf

Phone: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 4 23
Fax: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 94 23
Email: r.mueller@afflerbach.de

Jüngerich-Groß, Sabine

Phone: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 2 63
Fax: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 92 63
Email: juengerich@afflerbach.de

Mannheim, Friedel | Qualitiy Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 4 44
Fax: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 94 44
Email: mannheim@afflerbach.de

Sturm, Manfred | Welding Engineer

Phone: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 4 19
Fax: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 94 19
Email: sturm@afflerbach.de

Schumacher, Dieter

Phone: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 4 42
Fax: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 94 42
Email: schumacher@afflerbach.de

Sterzl, Robert

Phone: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 4 38
Fax: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 94 38
Email: sterzl@afflerbach.de

Weiber, Florian

Phone: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 4 41
Fax: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 94 41
Email: f.weiber@afflerbach.de

Kemling, Oksana

Phone: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 4 15
Fax: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 94 15
Email: kemling@afflerbach.de

Bolm, Barbara

Phone: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 4 45
Fax: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 94 45
Email: bolm@afflerbach.de

Keller, Katja

Phone: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 4 46
Fax: +49 (0) 26 84 / 84 - 94 46
Email: keller@afflerbach.de



Certifications

(AEO - Authorised Economic Operator) Zugelassener Wirtschaftsbeteiligter

Our stock list