You are here: Home / Contact / Contact persons


Contact persons

Quick and professional information for any case.



Geißler, Thomas
Sales Manager (Sek. II)

Phone: +49 26 84 / 84 - 2 46
Fax: +49 26 83 / 84 - 92 46
Email: geissler@afflerbach.de

Wagner, Paul
Sales Manager (GUS)

Phone: +49 26 84 / 84 - 2 00
Fax: +49 26 83 / 84 - 92 00
Email: wagner@afflerbach.de

Plonczynski, Birgit

Phone: +49 26 84 / 84 - 2 29
Fax: +49 26 83 / 84 - 92 29
Email: plonczynski@afflerbach.de

Isack, Nina

Phone: +49 26 84 / 84 - 2 12
Fax: +49 26 83 / 84 - 92 12
Email: isack@afflerbach.de

Ross, Ute

Phone: +49 26 84 / 84 - 2 23
Fax: +49 26 83 / 84 - 92 23
Email: ross@afflerbach.de

Zdeb, Andreas

Phone: +49 26 84 / 84 - 2 21
Fax: +49 26 83 / 84 - 92 21
Email: zdeb@afflerbach.de

Geißler, Thomas
Sales Manager (Sek. II)

Phone: +49 26 84 / 84 - 2 46
Fax: +49 26 83 / 84 - 92 46
Email: geissler@afflerbach.de

Plonczynski, Birgit

Phone: +49 26 84 / 84 - 2 29
Fax: +49 26 83 / 84 - 92 29
Email: plonczynski@afflerbach.de

Ross, Ute

Phone: +49 26 84 / 84 - 2 23
Fax: +49 26 83 / 84 - 92 23
Email: ross@afflerbach.de

Kunz, Birgit | Europe

Phone: +49 26 84 / 84 - 4 21
Fax: +49 26 83 / 84 - 94 21
Email: kunz@afflerbach.de

Zeiler, Anke | Europe, Worldwide

Phone: +49 26 84 / 84 - 4 20
Fax: +49 26 83 / 84 - 94 20
Email: zeiler@afflerbach.de

Jüngerich-Groß, Sabine

Phone: +49 26 84 / 84 - 2 63
Fax: +49 26 83 / 84 - 92 63
Email: juengerich@afflerbach.de

Mannheim, Friedel | Quality Manager

Phone: +49 26 84 / 84 - 4 44
Fax: +49 26 83 / 84 - 94 44
Email: mannheim@afflerbach.de

Sturm, Manfred | Welding Engineer

Phone: +49 26 84 / 84 - 4 19
Fax: +49 26 83 / 84 - 94 19
Email: sturm@afflerbach.de

Schumacher, Dieter

Phone: +49 26 84 / 84 - 4 42
Fax: +49 26 83 / 84 - 94 42
Email: schumacher@afflerbach.de

Sterzl, Robert

Phone: +49 26 84 / 84 - 4 38
Fax: +49 26 83 / 84 - 94 38
Email: sterzl@afflerbach.de

Weiber, Florian

Phone: +49 26 84 / 84 - 4 41
Fax: +49 26 83 / 84 - 94 41
Email: f.weiber@afflerbach.de



Certifications

(AEO - Authorised Economic Operator) Zugelassener Wirtschaftsbeteiligter

Our stock list